Blank Screens

I am afraid of medication.  I am afraid that it will make me worse.  I am afraid that there are effects that I won’t see right away, or ever, that would affect my life and what I love.  I am afraid that the cost isn’t worth the benefit.

Unfortunately in real life, there isn’t a clear equation for cost-benefit analysis here.

I should be staying away from simple carbohydrates but I really want me some grilled cheese and I think I will.  THE MELT.

I’m afraid I’m cheating.  But I think that fear indicates that I am on the wrong tree.

Leave a Reply

