Oil

Wasn’t really feeling up for the meeting tonight but was so glad I went. Our lives are our opportunity to buy oil. It is cheapest now. If we don’t buy oil we will be like a car that runs out of gasoline that wasn’t watchful. This means we cannot live in a loose way because accumulating oil takes time. Just like accumulating learning in human life takes time and regulation.. We need to spend the time to buy the oil, that is the Spirit. The Lord is coming back. After the training I had no desire to be regulated anymore. I still do not. But if I see that I cannot waste time because I must gain the oil to see the Bridegroom and gain the reward then I believe my view concerning regulation will change.

Leave a Reply

