EPA/DHA

This is an update to my Depression Cure EPA/DHA Fish Oil post.  I tried it for awhile and noticed my anxiety levels were going up.  I couldn’t tell if it was just a coincidence so I decided to lay off on the pills for awhile.  Then I took one again yesterday.  Anyway, if I deduced correctly, it seems the high EPA levels in the fish oil for me have turned out to be intolerable to my body at this point in time.  It’s really unfortunate as I would like to benefit from the fish oil in other ways.  For now though, seems like I cannot handle it.  I did a little searching on Google and it looks like I am not the only one.  Anyway, they make my anxiety levels go up, in the sense that I’m extra jumpy and my colleague coming up behind me startled me, like, three times today.

Appointment on Friday.  We’ll see how that goes.

Next…

Leave a Reply

