Let It Go

After hearing that Disney did a rendition of this song in 25 languages, I want to watch Frozen.

There’s a lot to say, but I don’t want to blog about the office, the way that I blogged about school in my Xanga in high school.   Those were the days.  I had a close-knit network of friends, and we all took the same classes and knew the same inside jokes.  We had the same struggles with the same homework problems and the same essays.  There was plenty of fuel for fire, suffice it to say.  

Today someone made a comment about my vocabulary, appalled that they had to look up a word that I used.  I can’t apologize for that; I love when a word describes exactly what you want it to describe.  It doesn’t happen all the time, but when it does, it’s like, yes.  Exactly.  I need to expand my vocabulary more.

What was the point?  The point is, I’m slightly ADD.  That’s not the point.  I didn’t have a point.  I’m getting more comfortable in my role from day to day, but there is so much to do.

Leave a Reply

