Sleep is for the Weak

I need my sleep.  I want to think it’s not because I’m getting old, but because I’m using up more energy during the day trying to do my work thoroughly and accurately.  But who knows.  Basically, the point of this post is to remind myself of how tired I feel right now and how miserable I feel.  I slept at 1am, and in college that would’ve been fine, but seems like these days I can feel everything.  The best part is I had lunch with M who was feeling miserable too, so we decided to be miserable together, which actually consisted of us discussing a potential project for her.  We were not so miserable after all.  My plan this weekend, you ask?  To sleep, of course.

Leave a Reply

