The Kingdom

I’ve had a lot of questions lately.  So many, that I think I have driven a number of recipients away.  For that, I apologize.  Yes, to my blog.  I’ve been considering a little the kingdom constitution.  And how I can’t do it.  And I’ve been thinking about what it costs and what it is worth.  And so I do an online search in the publications, but what usually happens is I stumble on something that is more convicting than I meant it to be.  

This verse:

“Either make the tree good and its fruit good, or make the tree corrupt and its fruit corrupt; for by the fruit the tree is known.”

Leave a Reply

