The Countdown

It’s been awhile since I’ve used WordPress, and was only prompted to because I received an email from WordPress stating that some thing or another was here! (4.2? I don’t even know)  Naturally, since it is finals week, I opted to go check out new themes on WordPress because it’s another way to be productive.  It’s not a mirage, really.  Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised with some of the new themes, which appear to be more reader-friendly.

And I’m getting married in less than 12 days.  That’s just a sidebar though.  More on that later.

Leave a Reply

