Toys, toys, and more toys.

Lately I’ve been thinking about toys, mainly because it’s difficult to get kids to do anything for more than five minutes it seems like.  I used to play this cooking game with CC a long time ago, and that would last for a long time.  I probably can’t do that with any kids who need speech therapy though.  I’m not sure.  So.. toys.  What makes a toy a good toy?  What makes a person an entertaining person?  What do kids like?  What makes them tick?  I want to know.

Leave a Reply

