Seriously.

But seriously, it’s hard to keep up a blog anymore!  Marriage life is full of things to keep me busy, whether it is laundry, recycling, cooking, or figuring out what in the world I’m going to do with the tons of piles on our coffee table.  I’m serious.  I know I sound like I’m kidding, and maybe I’m just slow at all these things.  However, I’ve been inspired by my friend to make a blog and talk about my adventures with food boxes, so I might just hop over and try.  I’m feeling like this blog is in dire need of an update with the template first though.  Something about starting over always warrants a new fresh look.  I almost wanted to start another space over on squarespace until I realized you had to pay for it.  For now, I’ll stick with this.

Leave a Reply

