News

Recently there has been a lot of bad news circulating, or maybe that’s not recently, but ever since the Facebook newsfeed.  It’s unavoidable for me on that medium.  Makes me wonder about my Internet homepage and whether I should change the links on it.  It reminds me of when I used to check my own blog a lot.  It makes me sad about society.  More than sad.  A bad feeling in the stomach.  Like wanting to throw up.  I know I should probably stop being shocked over things, but I still get shocked even after living on this earth for a little while.

Leave a Reply

