Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving is coming up!  Hubby and I will be heading to my parents’ place.  I don’t think I’ll be doing any of the cooking this year, but it’s still fun seeing what is out there.

For all my gluten-free friends or friends who have gluten-free guests, food.com put out a list of Thanksgiving gluten-free recipes.  In particular, I’d love to try the polenta but it looks lengthy.  I also want to try a stuffed mushroom recipe someday.  I LOVE mushrooms.  Anyone have any favorites?  Hello?  Hello?  Anyone out there?

 

1 thought on “Thanksgiving”

Leave a Reply

