Pantry Fridge Leftover Experiments

Hubby is gone for the rest of the week, so somehow I feel a little more adventurous in making disgusting looking food for myself.

Today it is dumplings (for protein), over random pasta, plus zucchini (leftover and cooked in the remaining potsticker juice cause I’m lazy like that and why not), and this olive oil garlic sauce except without the anchovies ha ha which are probably a main ingredient, but whatevs!  Topped it off with panko, because I read the recipe wrong.  Whoops!   🙂  So we have an Italian-Asian fusion going on here.  Cause that’s what I meant to do….  😉  Bon appetit.

Verdict?  It doesn’t taste bad!  I overcooked the zucchini though.  I wouldn’t mind eating this again if I had random ingredients to get rid of.

The end.

Leave a Reply

